Contact Us

Administration Office

20 S. Grove St., Suite # 201
P.O. Box 173
Carpentersville, IL 60110
847.551.4309 (p)

 

Michael Contreras
President & CEO
847.551.4309 (office)
847.732.3057 (cell)
mcontreras@bgcdt.org

 

Mike Berger
Vice President of Operations
847.551.4309 (office)
847.764.3656 (cell)
mberger@bgcdt.org

 

Amalia Woolf
Vice President of Program Services
847.551.4309 (office)
630.215.6486 (cell)
awoolf@bgcdt.org

 

Jennifer Wolfe
Club Services Manager
847.551.4309 (office)
847.915.8398 (cell)
jwolfe@bgcdt.org

 

BGCDT Unit Directors

Maria Ramirez
Area Director – Golfview Elementary School
124 Golfview Lane – Carpentersville IL
847.909.7445 (cell)
847.426.9946 (Club Phone – BGC Line)
mramirez@bgcdt.org

 

Maria Ramirez 
Area Director – Lakewood & Golfview Elementary Schools
1651 Ravine Lane – Carpentersville IL
847.909.7445 (cell)
224.484.2713 (Club Phone – BGC Line)
mramirez@bgcdt.org

 

Isaiah De La Cruz 
Unit Director – Meadowdale Elementary School
14 Ash Street – Carpentersville IL
847.915.0145 (cell)
224.484.2908 (Club Phone – BGC Line)
idelacruz@bgcdt.org

 

Kelly McGuire 
Unit Director – Parkview Elementary School
122 Carpenter Blvd. – Carpentersville IL
847.687.8786 (cell)
kmcguire@bgcdt.org

  

Mark Manser 
Unit Director – Perry Elementary School
251 Amarillo Road – Carpentersville IL
847.702.2393 (cell)
224.484.5660 (Club Phone – BGC Line)
mmanser@bgcdt.org  

 

Arely Gamez 
Unit Director – Sunny Hill Elementary School
2500 Helm Road – Carpentersville IL
847.915.9081 (cell)
agamez@bgcdt.org

  

Coral Colin 
Unit Director – Carpentersville Middle School
100 Cleveland Ave. – Carpentersville IL
224.345.1740 (cell)
ccolin@bgcdt.org

  

Amanda Ginger
Unit Director – Teen Center
665 Barrington Ave. – Carpentersville IL
309.287.6984 (cell)
amurray@bgcdt.org

Thank You to Our Sponsors